The Chainsmokers are releasing their new album next month. The EDM duo is set to drop “So Far So Good” on May 13th.

The pair – Alex Pall and Andrew Taggart – shared a video trailer for the album, featuring footage of them surfing in Hawaii, working in the studio and more, while talking about the process of making the record.

“What a ride it’s been with you all to get to this point,” they share. “We always tell ourselves… so far so good. Hopefully it’s all you will be saying soon too.”

Check out the track list for “So Far So Good.”

  1. “Riptide”
  2. “High”
  3. “iPad”
  4. “Maradona”
  5. “Solo Mission”
  6. “Something Different”
  7. “I Love U”
  8. “If You’re Serious”
  9. “Channel 1”
  10. “Testing”
  11. “In Too Deep”
  12. “I Hope You Change Your Mind”
  13. “Cyanide”